Unsere Ansprechpartner

Dr. Ünsever

Inhaber & Geschäftsführer
Dr.med. (TR) Sahin Ünsever
Facharzt für Gynäkologie
& Geburtshilfe

Tel: 0611 890 675 -15
E-Mail: druensever@uns-doc.de

Ruggiero König

Ruggiero König
Personalleiter

Tel: 0611 890 675-10
E-Mail: rkoenig@uns-doc.de

2

Matthias Diefenbach
Bereichsleiter & Datenschutzbeauftragter

Tel.: 0611 890 675-13
E-Mail: mdiefenbach@uns-doc.de

final

Gabriel Tiemann

Sales Manager

Tel.: 0611 890 675 19

E-Mail: gtiemann@uns-doc.de

Claudia

Claudia Nieder

Sachbearbeiterin & Administration

Tel: 0611 890 675-11
E-Mail: cnieder@uns-doc.de

Rosita

Rosita Causemann

Sachbearbeiterin & Administration

 Tel.: 0611 890 675-15

E-Mail: rcausemann@uns-doc.de

Claudio_Final_2

Claudio Weinbuch

Sales Manager

Tel.: 0611 890675 14

E-Mail: cweinbuch@uns-doc.de

Basting_Final

Christian Basting

Sales Manager

Tel.: 0611 890 675 17

E-Mail: cbasting@uns-doc.de

jamla

Jamal Zouhair

FOS – Praktikant

Tel.: 0611 890 675-16

E-Mail:  jzouhair@uns-doc.de

Bild folgt

Eva Ditges

Sales Managerin

Tel.: 0611 890675 20

E-Mail: editges@uns-doc.de

Bild folgt

Michael Nganga

Sales Manager

Tel.: 0611 890675 21

E-Mail: mnganga@uns-doc.de

Bild folgt

Souad El Kahlaoui

Jahrespraktikantin

Tel: 0611 890675 12

E-Mail:  selkahlaoui@uns-doc.de

Bild folgt

Martin Neye

Sachbearbeiter & Administration

Tel: 0611 890675 22

E-Mail: mneye@uns-doc.de

Bild folgt

Lilia Arndt

Sachbearbeiterin & Administration

Tel: 0611 890675 14

E-Mail: larndt@uns-doc.de

Get in Touch

Üns-Doc
Hagenauer Str. 51
65203 Wiesbaden
Tel:  +49 (0)611 890 675 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)611 890 675 – 29
E-Mail: info@uns-doc.de